Testimonials & Reviews

Happy Smile

Jong Hoon Park, DMD

General Dentist located in Lincoln, RI

11 total reviews

Dr. Jong Hoon Park always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jong Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory F.
Submitted 04/01/19
Another painless visit . The Doctor and the whole staff a great . Dental Hygienist, Jen is tops in my book ! Never a bad experience at Happy Smile of Lincoln .
Linda C.
Submitted 01/10/19
First time patient of Dr. Park. Needed a tooth pulled and a tooth added to my partial. He made me feel comfortable, and explained everything. Girls in his office are very nice. Would definitely recommend him as your dentist!
John L.
Submitted 10/12/18
I went to see Dr. Park for the first time today. Was in for an exam of a tooth that was giving me a problem. Was very impressed with him,and his staff is also very friendly. My wife and I will be seeing Dr Park in the near future for all our dental needs.
GRAHAM F.
Submitted 10/10/18
Excellent Service! Dr Park is a very talented dentist. I am very happy with my crown
Glenn M.
Submitted 05/29/18
I had a crown and a filling done today at happy smile. Dr. Park was amazing, I am very claustrophobic and extremely scared of the dentist. Dr. Park kept me at ease I never felt one pinch, pain or twinge. He is AMAZING!!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Park to anyone and everyone FANTASTIC.
Glenn P.
Submitted 05/19/18
My first time seeing Dr. Park was great, I would definitely recommend everyone to go see him. The staff were very polite and caring workers. Dr. Park and staff stayed after hours to get me in right away, Thank you!
KJ H.
Submitted 05/18/18
I had root canal and crown done a couple weeks ago. Till today, I had no hint of any issues with the crown. Also, Dr. Park goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure you understand what you should do with your teeth and mouth so you do not have future health risks.There are no words to describe how WONDERFUL my experience with HAPPY SMILEis with Dr. Park and his staff! Greeted with respect and a deep desire to provide the best possible care for his patients and their many, diverse needs. Alway's warm and welcoming and not satisfied until their patient is happy with whatever work may have been needed. My gratitude for Dr. Park and his staff goes beyond the stars! There is no other dentist I would go to or recommend!
Brian L.
Submitted 05/17/18
The staff and doctor were very pleasant and explained what will be involved in the procedure . I’m at ease to have the crown done. They have created a nice relaxing atmosphere and approach to dentistry. Thank you!
Charles P.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Park and his staff were very friendly and efficient. He explained his diagnosis very thoroughly and took the time to answer all my questions regarding the procedure and costs/time involved. Will definitely be back 6 months later.
Gregory F.
Submitted 05/12/18
I've had Cleanings , Crowns and Fillings done and all painlessly ! Dr. Park and his Staff are professional, informative and very friendly. I highly recommend them and if it's your first visit , you can rest easy , they're great ! Be sure to say "HI" to Jenn !
Angela S.
Submitted 05/10/18
I had fillings done and although I was a bit anxious going in for the procedure. Dr. Park made me feel at ease and I felt no pain. The vibration tool used for the injection really helped. I have a few more appointments scheduled and now I know that I can expect a pain free experience. Thank you